Toggle Menu

Calendar of Events

  • March
  • Sun, Mar 26, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM: Civil War Round Table - Research Your Civil War Ancestors
  • Wed, Mar 29, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM: Splint Seat Workshop I
  • April
  • Wed, Apr 5, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM: Splint Seat Workshop II
  • Thu, Apr 20, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM: Brown Bag Lunch - Stereoviews of St Lawrence County (Tom French)
  • Sat, Apr 22, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM: Antique and Artisan Show and Sale
  • Sun, Apr 30, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM: Civil War Round Table - A Soldier's Letter Home (Dallas Robinson)
  • May
  • Fri, May 5 through Sun, May 7: Rushton Memorial Races
  • Thu, May 18, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM: Brown Bag Lunch - The Death in St Lawrence County Project (Mindy Pitre)
  • Sun, May 21, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM: Civil War Round Table - Blacksmithing and Trades During the Civil War (Marty Snye)
  • June
  • Fri, Jun 2 and Sat, Jun 3: St Lawrence County Dairy Festival
  • Fri, Jun 2 and Fri, Jun 2, 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM: Used Book Bonanza Sale
  • Sat, Jun 3, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM: Plant Sale
  • Sat, Jun 3 and Sat, Jun 3, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM: Used Book Bonanza Sale
  • July
  • Sat, Jul 29 and Sun, Jul 30: Civil War Weekend
  • September
  • Thu, Sep 21, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM: Brown Bag Lunch - Remington Arts Festival
  • Sun, Sep 24, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM: Civil War Round Table - TBA
  • October
  • Thu, Oct 19, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM: Brown Bag Lunch - TBA
  • Sun, Oct 29, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM: Civil War Round Table - TBA
  • November
  • Sat, Nov 4, 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM: Annual Membership Meeting
  • Thu, Nov 16, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM: Brown Bag Lunch - TBA
  • Sun, Nov 19, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM: Civil War Round Table - TBA
  • Thu, Nov 23 and Fri, Nov 24: Closed for Thanksgiving
  • December
  • Fri, Dec 1, 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM: Holiday Open House
  • Fri, Dec 8, 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM: Christmas Sale in Museum Shop
  • Sat, Dec 9, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM: Christmas Sale in Museum Shop
  • Sun, Dec 24 through Mon, Jan 1: Closed for Christmas Holidays